Andrew Tye Wiki | Biography| Height| Age| Weight| Girlfriend| Stats| Profile| Family

Andrew Tye Wiki | Biography| Height| Age| Weight| Girlfriend| Stats| Profile| Family: Andrew Tye is an Australian cricketer, he was born on 12th December 1986 in Perth, Western Australia. He is a right-handed batsman and his bowling style is right arm fast medium. He was bought by Kings XI Punjab for a price of 7.2 crores for this season of the IPL.

Andrew Tye
Source

Here is the full Bio(Wiki) of A Tye, his family/ mother/ father/ brother name, age, height in feet, weight, body measurements, interests/hobbies, school, coach, bowling speed/stats, his twitter, facebook, Instagram, earning /income/net worth, his real name, girlfriend, birthday, zodiac sign, education, caste, religion, Date Of Birth , IPL team and price.

Also Read: Washington Sundar Wiki, Bio and more

Andrew Tye Bio

Real NameAndrew James Tye
NicknameNot Known
ProfessionAustralian Cricketer (Bowler)
Height (approx.)in centimeters- 185 cm

in meters- 1.85 m

in Feet Inches- 6’ 1”
Weight (approx.)in Kilograms- 74 kg

in Pounds- 163 lbs
Body Measurements (approx.)- Chest: 40 Inches

- Waist: 33 Inches

- Biceps: 14 Inches
Eye ColourHazel Green- Blue
Hair ColourBrown
International DebutTest- N/A

ODI- N/A

T20- 29 January 2016 vs India in Melbourne
Coach/MentorNot Known
Jersey Number#68 (Australia)

#68 (Gujarat Lions, Perth Scorchers)
Domestic/State TeamWestern Australia, Sydney Thunder, Perth Scorchers, Gujarat Lions, Gloucestershire
Batting StyleRight Handed Bat
Bowling StyleRight-arm fast-medium
Favourite BallKnuckle Ball
Records/Achievements (main ones)• In January 2017, paceman Tye stunned Brisbane Heat through his hat-trick to wrap their innings. He took 4 wickets in the match conceding 22 runs in his spell of 3.2 overs.

• Tye made his IPL debut for Gujarat Lions in 2017 claiming a hat-trick and finishing the match with the bowling figures of 5 wickets for just 17 runs.
Date of Birth12 December 1986
Age (as in 2016)30 Years
Birth PlacePerth, Western Australia, Australia
Zodiac sign/Sun signSagittarius
NationalityAustralian
HometownPerth, Western Australia, Australia
FamilyFather- Not Known

Mother- Not Known

Brother- Not Known

Sister- Not Known
ReligionChristianity
HobbiesPlaying Golf, listening to music, riding quadbike
Favourite BeverageCold Coffee
Marital StatusUnmarried
Affairs/GirlfriendsNot Known
WifeN/A

Stay tuned for latest updates related to Tye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *